2018 School Dates in Central Bedfordshire


Spring school term dates and school holidays in Central Bedfordshire
term starts on Wednesday, 3 January
half term from Monday, 12 to Friday, 16 February
term ends for the Easter school holidays on Thursday, 29 March

Summer school term dates and school holidays in Central Bedfordshire
term starts on Tuesday, 17 April
schools are closed on Monday, 7 May for the early May bank holiday
half term from Tuesday, 29 May to Tuesday, 5 June (schools are closed on Monday, 28 May for the spring bank holiday)
summer term ends on Friday, 20 July

Autumn school term dates and school holidays in Central Bedfordshire
term starts on Tuesday, 4 September
half term from Monday 22 October to Monday, 29 October
term ends on Wednesday, 19 December

Download Year Calendar


Comments

Most Read

Public Drop-in Events Announced for New Strategic M1 J11A to A6 Route

Eleven Named Travellers Banned from Central Bedfordshire

Shots Reported Fired in Tithe Farm Road

Sundon Rd Closure For Resurfacing